• Subscribe

Become a subscibing member by clicking the button below.

Subscribe
  • Sponsored Links..

• Sponsored Links...

• Recent CMS

• Recent Forum Activity

avoidspam

What EDC are you carrying today?

Thread Starter: avoidspam

Thought I'd give this a go. Sorry if it's been tried before but I quite like the version on the other side of the pond. Everyone gets a bit creative with their camera's... Plus it's a nice opportunity to see what's out there....:) Sam

Last Post By: hughtrimble Today, 05:21 PM Go to last post
    Ross

Ask-A-Cop, knives and related issues

Thread Starter: Ross

Hi folks, after speaking with Martyn & Danzo about this thread, we've decided to go ahead with it. I'm a cop based in Edinburgh. Some law does vary between England and Scotland but the knife laws are the same so I should be pretty much on track with my answers. I will try and offer my thoughts on...

Last Post By: SpecialK13 Yesterday, 09:39 PM Go to last post
    Supa

Show Off Your Bikes!

Thread Starter: Supa

I see a lot of 4x4's and motorbike threads on here but not many for the 2 wheeled pedaly variety so here's my brace of 2 wheelers.. My custom DB Peak 29er. She's ugly, she's a brute but she can take a bashing and hasn't bronken in a way I couldn't fix with some allen keys and a hammer! ...

Last Post By: Supa Today, 04:02 PM Go to last post
    wellington03

I*XL Wostenholm markings.

Thread Starter: wellington03

Dating vintage knives is always very difficult and uncertain, it can be done to a degree by looking at the knife, pattern materials used etc a major clue can be how the blade/blades are marked. Just a few details about G Wostenholm markings One of the most well know Sheffield trade...

Last Post By: wvm3hst Today, 04:36 AM Go to last post
    Navaja

Secret Santa 2014

Thread Starter: Navaja